Subterfuge – The Legendary Eifel Tapes – CD


4th Subterfuge album, 2005 on Supermodern Music. CD Jewel Case.

Categories: , ,


4th Subterfuge album, released in 2005 on Supermodern Music.

01. I Did I Do Birds
02. All That I Miss
03. I Think Of You When My Phone Doesn’t Ring
04. From Different Angles
05. Me And The January Girl
06. The Art Of Fighting
07. It Always Gets Better
08. No More Crooked Lines
09. Back Into Top 40 Sets
10. Someone Elses Song
11. Homage To The Real People

What the press said:

Intro: “This record is so timeless that – years from now – when fans of good music will secretly share their hit lists it will still be in that number. SUBTERFUGE are better than ever, this album could even make them legendary.

Visions: “THE LEGENDARY EIFEL TAPES is the Düsseldorfer’s White Album…Sounding darker, more mature and experimental today: SUBTERFUGE can’t do anything but bring wonderful pop music to life.

EinsLive Radio: “The result speaks for itself: A record that would appear in every music reviewer’s Top 10 if it came from the likes of Wilco or Teenage Fanclub.

Additional information

Weight 100 g

You may also like…