Ponyboy & Lovely Jeanny – The Life And Death Of Ponyboy – CD

Now: 10,00 

The life and death of Ponyboy” is the first solo approach of Thomas Baumhoff – aka Ponyboy. It presents an elegant blend of styles and moods as Pop, Indie, Country, Dixieland and Blues.

The album was recorded between 2007 and 2012 in various studios, holiday houses and at home. 30 musicians helped out on instruments as tuba, clarinet, pedal steel, violin etc. The song Buffalo was even played by a whole Dixieland Band – The Muckefuck Jazz Band.

Multiinstrumentalist, producer and studio owner Thomas Hannes – aka „Lovely Jeanny” – took over production duties and acted as a creative sidekick.

Categories: , ,



1 Headlights
2 Hey There How Are You Doing?
3 Trouble
4 It’s a Disease
5 Girl
6 Monica Finkelstein
7 Could Be Wrong
8 The Railway
9 Ballad of the 23rd
10 Winnetou
11 Buffalo
12 Interlude
13 Last Movie
14 No Sound



Additional information

Weight 100 g